Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Jon Shaw
Dir. of Community Outreach
Village Christian Schools

Mr. Craig Sherwood
Executive Editor Inc.

Ms. Candace Siegle
Director of Admissions & Outreach
Fusion Academy Pasadena

Ms. Diane Slaught
General Manager
Story Tavern

Ms. Cheritta Smith
Executive Officer
Burbank Association of Realtors

Mr. R. Douglas Smith
Managing Partner
Smith Mandel & Associates, LLP

Ms. Tiffini Soferenko
Founder / C.E.O. / Executive Chef
Yummy Cupcakes

Ms. Sevana Soulakhian
State Farm - Sevana Soulakhian

Mr. Brian Spongberg
Marketing Manager
Blaze Pizza/Empire Center

Alexandre Steimer
Le French Rooster

Mr. Jon Stocking
Basecamp & High Horse Dinette

Ms. Michelle Sucillon
Community Relations
Belmont Village Senior Living Community

Ms. Mary Sullivan
Senior Manager
Blizzard Arena

Mr. Ben Sussman
Dir. of Community Relations
Forest Lawn Memorial-Parks & Mortuaries

Ms. Cynthia Suttle, MBA
College Sitters of Burbank

Mr. Gary K. Swaner
Swaner Hardwood Co., Inc.

Mr. Michael Swaney
General Manager
Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown

Mr. Derek Sweet
V.S.P. Parking

Mr. Steve Tarn
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown

Ms. Joyce Tatler
JoyBritely Gifts

Powered By CC-Assist.NET